

Pickaway County Agricultural Society 2019 Annual Meeting Minutes

November 11, 2019 7:00pm

- I. Call to order at 7:00 by Von Cremeans
- II. Pledge of Allegiance led by Brad Lutz
- III. Roll Call Directors not present: Brad Shannon (courtesy of notice given), Carlee Stewart
- IV. Oath of new directors
 - sworn in by Secretary, Christy Pence
 - Steve Barthelmas
 - Caleb Eversole
 - Jay Jude
 - Sean Mayhugh
 - Darin Myers
 - Jennifer Pontious
 - Frank Reisinger
 - Tracey Rittinger
 - o Notary, Sherry Duck present to validate signatures to official oath document

V. Officer Elections

Chris Pence moved that all present officers be re-elected to serve for 2020. Jim Arledge seconded. Motion carried.

Brad Lutz moved to close nominations. Scott Pritchard seconded. Motion carried.

President:

• Von Cremeans re-elected as 2020 President.

Vice-President:

• Scott Pritchard re-elected as 2020 Vice-President.

Treasurer:

• Sean Mayhugh re-elected as 2020 Treasurer.

Secretary:

- Christy Pence re-elected as 2020 Secretary.
- VI. Adjournment Chris Pence moved to close annual meeting. Randy Smith seconded. Motion carried.